bus


MBI Syracuse
7707 Henry Clay Blvd.
Liverpool, NY 13090
Phone: 800-288-6287
Toll free: 800-288-6287
Directions

Matthews Buses NY Service department has a team of experienced technicians to provide all of your Thomas, Freightliner, and Cummins service needs. For your convenience we offer on-site service at your location, as well as scheduled appointments in one of our facilities.

Please contact our Operations Manager, Tony Morgese, with any concerns about any aspect of your business with Matthews Buses.


Director of Service:
John Metzler
jmetzler@matthewsbuses.com
Cell: 315-877-5909

Service Manager:
Tony Morgese
tmorgese@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-373-0175 X 301
Cell: 315-374-0911

Warranty Administrator:
Donna Sylvia
dsylvia@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-373-0175 X 305

Service Writer:
Bob Baker
rbaker@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-373-0175 X 303

Training Director:
Roger Harrod
rharrod@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 302

Sales Manager:
Mark Hanrahan
mhanrahan@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 235

Salesperson:
Aaron Morrow
amorrow@matthewsgroupinc.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 103

Salesperson:
Ron Northrop
rnorthrop@matthewsgroupinc.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 514

Salesperson:
Scott Goble
sgoble@matthewsgroupinc.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 202

Director of Parts: 
Dean August
daugust@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 224


For after hours support please call:

Big Red Towing

 

Morey Towing and Recovery