bus


MBI Ballston Spa
2900 Rte 9
Ballston Spa, NY 12020
Phone: 800-288-6287
Directions

Matthews Buses NY Service department has a team of experienced technicians to provide all of your Thomas, Freightliner, and Cummins service needs. For your convenience we offer on-site service at your location, as well as scheduled appointments in one of our facilities.

Please contact our Operations Manager, John Metzler, with any concerns about any aspect of your business with Matthews Buses.


Director of Parts and Service:
John Metzler
jmetzler@matthewsbuses.com
Cell: 315-877-5909

Service Manager:
Dan Wells
dwells@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-373-0175 X 205
Cell: 518-491-4044

Warranty Administrator:
JoAnn Zejesky
jwallace@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-373-0175 X 207

Training Director:
Roger Harrod
rharrod@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 302

Sales Manager:
Paul Daniels
pdaniels@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 208

DMV Paperwork: 
Becky Holsen
bholsen@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 230

Corporate Parts Manager:
Rich Groves
rgroves@matthewsbuses.com
Cell: 518-435-5341


For after hours support please contact:

K-J Sterns Towing
5 Commerce Park Drive
Wilton, NY 12831
518-587-5300