bus


MBI Dansville
2 Forbes St.
Dansville, NY 14437
Phone: 800-288-6287
Directions

Matthews Buses NY Service department has a team of experienced technicians to provide all of your Thomas, Freightliner, and Cummins service needs. For your convenience we offer on-site service at your location, as well as scheduled appointments in one of our facilities.

Please contact our Operations Manager, John Metzler, with any concerns about any aspect of your business with Matthews Buses.


Director of Service:
John Metzler
jmetzler@matthewsbuses.com
Cell: 315-877-5909

Service Manager:
Scott Bowers
sbowers@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-373-0175 X 102

Warranty Administrator:
Kevin Ransom
kransom@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-373-0175 X 114

Service Writer:
Kris Bovee
kbovee@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 104

Training Director:
Roger Harrod
rharrod@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 302

Sales Manager:
Mark Hanrahan
mhanrahan@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 235

Salesperson:
John Mistretta
jmistretta@matthewsgroupinc.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 105

Salesperson:
Aaron Morrow
amorrow@matthewsgroupinc.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 103

Salesperson:
Wes Mills
wmills@matthewsgroupinc.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 236

Director of Parts: 
Dean August
daugust@matthewsbuses.com
Phone: 800-288-6287 X 224


For after hours support please contact:

Ray Kerhaerts Towing
24hr towing